Yearw
     Date                                       CHCCS                                       RedApple
Aug 28 (Mon)                 First day of school                      First day of after school
Sep 4 (Mon)                   
Labor Day                                   Closed
Sep 25 (Mon)                 Teacher Workday(TWD)             Day camp (registration link)
Oct 4 (Wed)                   TWD                                            Day camp (registration link)
Oct 30 (Mon)                  TWD                                           Day camp (registration link)
Nov 7 (Tue)                    TWD                                           Day camp (registration link)
Nov 10 (Fri)                    
Veterans Day Holiday                Closed
Nov 21 (Tue)                  
3-Hour Early Dismissal              After school open 11:30am-5:00pm
Nov 22-24                      
Thanksgiving Holiday                 Closed
Dec 18-Jan 2                 
Winter Break & New Year          Closed
Jan 15 (Mon)                  
Martin Luther King Holiday        Closed
Jan 26 (Fri)                    TWD                                           Day camp (registration link - TBA)
Feb 9 (Fri)                      TWD(
Chinese New Year's EveClosed

Mar 5 (Tue)                    TWD                                           Day camp (registration link - TBA)
Mar 29 (Fri)                    TWD                                           Day camp (registration link - TBA)
Apr 1-5                           Spring Break                               Day camp (registration link - TBA)
Apr 19 (Fri)                     TWD                                           Day camp (registration link - TBA)
May 27 (Mon)                 
Memorial Day Holiday                Closed
June 12 (Wed)               
Last Day of School                     Closed

                                       3-Hour Early Dismissal 

RedApple 2023-24 Calendar

红 苹 果 中 文 学 校

Quality Programs in Chinese, Mathematics and Arts

RedApple Learning Campus